Зажигая паркет / Burn the Floor [2007 г., танцевальное шоу, DVD9]



Burn the Floor - Зажигая паркет
Год выпуска: 2007
Место съёмки: Canberra Theatre, Australia
Вид спорта: Танцевальное шоу
Продолжительность: 01:29:15
Introduction - You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
The Samba - Magalehna
Leading me on - Slip Into Something More Comfortable / Weatherstorm / Floorplayin
The Dance of Love - Pastoralle / Natural Woman
Harlem Nights - Sing Sing Sing (part 1) / Harlem Nocturne / It Don't Mean A Thing / I Just Wanna Make Love To You / I'm A Ding Dong Daddy
The Latin Quarter - Carino / Si Tu Supieras / Sing Sing Sing (part 2)
Fire in the Ballroom - Tanguera / Fanfare Paso Double / Espana Cani
2AM - Tainted Love / Club De Narcisse
Coda - After All / Proud Mary / Turn The Beat Around
Burn the Floor 1999
Качество: DVD9 - DVDRip
Формат: DVD Video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: NTSC 16:9 (720x480), 29.970 fps, interlaced
Аудио 1 (English): AC3 48000Hz, 2 channels
Аудио 2 (English): AC3 48000Hz, 5 channels
Субтитры: English, Francais, Deutsch, Espanol, Italiano, Portugues
Размер / MD5: 6323Mb (6 630 107 136 bytes) / 8f32c75db350aea8d6b153c958648958


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Oct 01:43

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum