(Soundtrack/India) Dictator (Thaman S) - 2015, MP3, 320 kbps

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  58 MB   |    Registered:  9 months 22 days   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never



Dictator (2015)
Жанр: Soundtrack
Композитор: Thaman S
Год выпуска диска: 2015
Страна: Indian
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:25:09
01. Gam Gam Ganesha - Divya Kumar
02. Whats Up Baby - Naveen, Malavika
03. Chura Chura - Sanjana, Sri Krishna
04. Tingo Tingo - Kousalya, Geetha Madhuri, Simha
05. Dictator - Sathyan, Solar Sai, Sai Sharan, Naveen, Sri Krishna
06. Gana Gana - Sameera Bharadwaj, Deepak, Simha
Torrent: Registered [ 2016-01-04 21:20 ] · 67E5E1EAD1B7283E89F228AD132D0953ED98C62F

Download .torrent


19 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 58 MB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 09:56

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum