Майя Файнз - Чакра 6: Мудрость / Maya Fiennes - Kundalini Yoga: A journey through the Chakras 6 -Wisdom [июль 2010, кундалини-йога, DVD5] (Видеоурок)

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  3.32 GB   |    Registered:  9 months   |    Completed:  1 time

Seeder not seen: 10 days



Майя Файнз - Чакра 6: Мудрость / Maya Fiennes - Kundalini Yoga: A journey through the Chakras 6 -Wisdom
Страна: UK
Тематика: кундалини-йога
Тип раздаваемого материала: Видеоурок
Продолжительность: 55 мин
Год выпуска: июль 2010
Язык: английский, немецкий
Перевод: Отсутствует
Описание: This DVD Wisdom covers the sixth chakra Ajna.
It concentrates on the sixth Chakra of the body. The sixth chakra, the third eye, is the centre for wisdom, vision and intuition. The exercises for this DVD focus on the pituary gland which will help achieve integrity, determination, power of projection and understanding your purpose.
Chakras are energy centres which start at the base of the spine and end at the top of the head. Kundalini yoga combines breathing (pranayama), postures (asanas), and chanting (mantra) to create a union between self and the universal self through raising of a person's Kundalini. Kundalini means 'the curl of a lock of hair' and describes the flow of a person's energies and consciousness through the seven chakras of the body. This rather esoteric form of yoga was brought from India to California by Yogi Bhajan in 1969.
"Does your life feel out of balance? Would you like to be more relaxed, more able to cope calmly with the stresses of everyday living? Do you long for more time in your day, to do things without rushing? Or for a better, deeper relationship with your partner, your family, your friends? Would you like to look and feel younger, more vibrant and alive? I believe that Kundalini Yoga can do all of this for you and more. It is something you can introduce easily into a busy life, and it will give you more energy, more creativity, more fun and real peace. What's more, you'll start to feel its benefits almost immediately. It has changed my life immeasurably for the better, and I know it can change yours. For me, it is the secret of true joy". (excerpt from Maya Fiennes' book "Yoga for Real Life")
Kundalini Yoga Wisdom & Bliss double DVD by Maya Fiennes offers a yoga journey for Chakras 6 & 7, Wisdom and Bliss with meditations and mantras corresponding to the subtle realm. The third in a series called A Journey Through the Chakras, this 2 DVD box set takes you on a journey through Chakras 6 & 7, Wisdom and Bliss, with an individual practice for each. Kundalini Yoga Wisdom & Bliss double DVD is an effective practice for all ages and abilities, Maya's classes are fun, uplifting and above all else, inspirational. Each DVD consists of a 15 minute warm up, a 15 minute practice and a 15 minute meditation and mantras.
Доп. информация: Maya is a registered E-RYT teacher with the Yoga Alliance, which is the national education and support organization for yoga in the United States. They work in the public interest to ensure that there is a thorough understanding of the benefits of yoga, that the teachers of yoga value its history and traditions and that the public can be confident of the quality and consistency of instruction/ Maya Fiennes, a classically trained pianist, learned Kundalini yoga under Shiv Charan Singh at the Karam Kriya School in London. She went on to train as a teacher and now runs workshops and classes all over the world.
Качество : DVD5
Формат: DVD video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: PCM
Видео: 720х575 4:3 25.000 fps 4543 kb/s
Аудио: PCM 2 ch (L, R) 48.0 kHz 1536 kb/s (English)
Аудио 2: PCM 2 ch (L, R) 48.0 kHz 1536 kb/s (Deutch)


Torrent: Registered [ 2016-01-22 21:05 ] · 36833472AAB80F7633B398565669E251BDCB4FBA

Download .torrent


19 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 1 times
Size: 3.32 GB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 19:11

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum