Рихард Штраус: "Ариадна на Наксосе"/ Richard Strauss: Ariadne Auf Naxos (Emily Magee, Elena Mosuc, Jonas Kaufmann, Daniel Harding, Salzburg Festival) [2012, opera, Blu-ray]



Рихард Штраус: "Ариадна на Наксосе"/ Richard Strauss: Ariadne Auf Naxos
Год выпуска: 2012
Лейбл: Salzburg Festival
Страна-производитель: Австрия
Жанр: opera
Продолжительность: 03:12:22
Язык: немецкий
Перевод: без перевода
Субтитры: English, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Spanish
Режиссер/Хореограф: Sven-Eric Bechtolf
Исполнители: Emily Magee (The Prima Donna/Ariadne), Elena Moșuc (Zerbinetta), Jonas Kaufmann (The Tenor/Bacchus), Eva Liebau (Naiad/A Shepherdess), Marie Claude Chappuis (Dryad/A Shepherd), Eleonora Buratto (Echo/A Singer), Gabriel Bermúdez (Harlequin), Michael Laurenz (Scaramuccio), Tobias Kehrer (Truffaldino), Martin Mitterrutzner (Brighella), Peter Matić (The Major-Domo), Cornelius Obonya (M. Jourdain), Thomas Frank (The Composer), Michael Rotschopf (Hofmannsthal), Regina Fritsch (Ottonie/Dorine), Stefanie Dvorak (Nicolina), Johannes Lange (Flunky), Wiener Philharmoniker
Описание: With great result opera director and acting director of the Salzburg Festival Sven-Erich Bechtholf at the Salzburg Festival in 2012 staged an enriched with elements of theater, comedy and dance original version of Richard Strauss's opera Ariadne auf Naxos. The premiere was hailed as a highlight of the festival, which was also due to the outstanding musical performance of all parties involved: the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra and outstanding soloists shone under the baton of Daniel Harding. Jonas Kaufman gave a highly acclaimed debut as Bacchus and the other soloists were studded cast that includes Emily Magee (Ariadne), Elena Mosuc (Zerbinetta), Peter Mati (Steward), Cornelius Obonya (Monsieur Jourdain), Roberto Saccà, Regina Fritsch and Stefanie Dvorak.
Ariadne auf Naxos was the third collaboration by Richard Strauss and Hugo von Hofmannsthal, written directly after the great success of Der Rosenkavalier. Originally planned as a "divertissement with a small chamber orchestra", the project expanded into a grand venture combining opera, drama and ballet – and was a flop at its world premiere in 1912. Now the Salzburg Festival pledges to fulfill "the still-wonderful dream of its creators: to bring together the different genres of theater, ballet, drama, music and singing." Sven-Eric Bechtolf will direct this unconventional production, and has not only adapted Molière's play Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, which preceded the opera at the time, but has also reinstated the ballet music written for it subsequently. "A hundred years have passed since Hofmannsthal began to work on this tale with the fiercely practical and dramaturgically highly talented Strauss, one hundred years since the disastrous world premiere of Ariadne auf Naxos. We take this 'anniversary' as an opportunity to revisit the original version. And where would this make more sense than in Salzburg?"
Качество видео: Blu-ray
Формат/Контейнер: BDMV
Видео кодек: MPEG4
Аудио кодек: DTS
Видео поток: MPEG-4 AVC Video 23656 kbps 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Аудио поток: DTS-HD Master Audio German 3603 kbps 5.0 / 48 kHz / 3603 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Аудио поток 2: LPCM 2.0 (48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit)


Disc Size: 45,632,388,285 bytes
Protection: AACS
BD-Java: No
BDInfo: 0.5.8
Name: 00000.MPLS
Length: 3:12:22.764 (h:m:s.ms)
Size: 45,293,168,640 bytes
Total Bitrate: 31.39 Mbps
Codec Bitrate Description
----- ------- -----------
MPEG-4 AVC Video 23656 kbps 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Codec Language Bitrate Description
----- -------- ------- -----------
LPCM Audio German 2304 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
DTS-HD Master Audio German 3603 kbps 5.0 / 48 kHz / 3603 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Codec Language Bitrate Description
----- -------- ------- -----------
Presentation Graphics English 28.245 kbps
Presentation Graphics French 30.622 kbps
Presentation Graphics German 31.309 kbps
Presentation Graphics Spanish 28.712 kbps
Presentation Graphics Korean 21.143 kbps
Presentation Graphics Chinese 18.095 kbps
Name Time In Length Size Total Bitrate
---- ------- ------ ---- -------------
00000.M2TS 0:00:00.000 1:29:44.145 22,203,518,976 32,991
00001.M2TS 1:29:44.145 1:42:38.619 23,089,649,664 29,993


Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 02:36

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum