[SACD-R][OF] G.F. Handel - Concerti Grossi Opus 6 - Pavlo Beznosiuk - 2010 (Classical)

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  9.11 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  10 месяцев 5 дней   |    Скачан:  1 раз

Полного источника не было: 9 месяцев 25 дней



G.F. Handel - Concerti Grossi Opus 6
The Avison Ensemble / Pavlo Beznosiuk

Жанр: Classical
Год выпуска диска: 2010
Производитель диска: EU - Linn Records - CKD 362
Аудио кодек: DST 2.0, 5.1
Тип рипа: image (ISO)
Битрейт аудио: 2,8224 MHz
Продолжительность: 59:25 + 59:25 + 40:32
Disc 1
Opus 6 No. 1 in G Major
1. A Tempo Giusto
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro
5. Allegro
Opus 6 No. 2 in F Major
6. Andante Larghetto
7. Allegro
8. Largo
9. Allegro, ma non troppo
Opus 6 No. 3 in E Minor
10. Larghetto Affettuoso
11. II Andante
12. III Allegro
13. IV Polonaise: Andante
14. Allegro, ma non troppo
Opus 6 No. 4 in A Minor
15. I Larghetto affettuoso
16. II Allegro
17. III Largo, e piano
18. IV Allegro
Opus 6 No. 5 in D Major
19. No Marking
20. Allegro
21. Presto
22. Largo
23. Allegro
24. Menuet
Disc 2
Opus 6 No. 6 in G Minor
1. Larghetto e affetuoso
2. Allegro, ma non troppo
3. Musette: Larghetto
4. Allegro
5. Allegro
Opus 6 No. 7 in B-flat Major
6. Largo
7. Allegro
8. Largo, e piano
9. Andante
10. Hornpipe
Opus 6 No. 8 in C Minor
11. Allemande
12. Grave
13. Andante allegro
14. Adagio
15. Siciliana
16. Allegro
Opus 6 No. 9 in F Major
17. Largo
18. Allegro
19. Larghetto
20. Allegro
21. Menuet
22. Gigue
Disc 3
Opus 6 No.10 in D Minor
1. Ouverture
2. Allegro
3. Lento
4. Allegro
5. Allegro
6. Allegro Moderato
Opus 6 No. 11 in A Major
7. Andante larghetto, e staccato
8. Allegro
9. Largo, e staccato
10. Andante
11. Allegro
Opus 6 No. 12 in B Minor
12. Largo
13. Allegro
14. Larghetto, e piano
15. Largo
16. Allegr
The Concerti Grossi Opus 6 by Haendel are the “natural” descendants of a pallet of famous composers, “from the glorious tradition of a Torelli and above all a Corelli, whose Concerti Grossi Opus 6 were first published in Amsterdam in 1714, even if they were first played in Rome in 1682,” explains Marc Vignal, who adds: “In England, the Opus 2 by Albinoni first appeared in 1709, the Opus 3 by Vivaldi no doubt in 1714, the Opus 6 by Corelli in 1715, and the Opus 3 by Geminiani towards 1732. It was perhaps John Walsh himself, who became the Haendel’s principal publisher, who asked him to become of member of this distinguished lineage.” The Avison Ensemble, under the direction of Pavlo Beznosiuk, here offers us no less than a small musical miracle. Indeed, with exemplary cohesion, each and every musician gives his best, and clarity dominates the ensemble with radiance rarely heard. Everything seems to be weightless, ethereal even, all for our pleasure. Here is a landmark SACD, sumptuously recorded, that one should not hesitate to acquire.
The Avison Ensemble has for several years been charming our ears with recordings of music by the Newcastle composer from whim it takes its name. Now it turns it attention to one of the greatest of all concerto sets, Handel's Opus 6. The spontaneity, variety and fluency of ideas are endlessly diverting and full of humour, wit and Handelian tenderness. Violinist and director, Pavlo Beznosiuk avoids anything in the nature of exaggerated gesture, preferring to capitalise upon the natural spaciousness and inherent grace of the music. If, on occasion he just fails to realise the sheer exuberance of some competitors then there is generous compensation in the ensemble's intuitive grasp of elegant phrasing and breadth of contour. Handel's expressive language developed through his experience in the theatre, and the range is both extended and vivid in contrast. The Avison Ensemble responds to it with affective warmth and communicative amiability. A satisfying set, pleasingly recorded.
Доп. информация:
О релизе: рип от ivan
Список стационарных проигрывателей, которые проиграют этот диск.
Воспроизведение и конверсия SACD на компьютере (обсуждение).
Для проигрывания на компьютере: foobar2000 + sacd-плагин к нему (открывать образ прямо в foobar2000).
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2016-03-16 12:21 ] · CB91AEC761827F99728253955ECF9C4C4BD56765

Скачать .torrent


48 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 1 раз
Размер: 9.11 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 22-Янв 10:59

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы