(Minimalism) Michael Nyman - Live (Michael Nyman Band) - 1994, MP3 (tracks) 320 kbps

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  170 MB   |    Registered:  7 months 7 days   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never

Leechers:  21  [  0 KB/s  ]   Show peers in full details


Michael Nyman - Live
Жанр: Minimalism
Страна-производитель диска: Europe
Год издания: 1994
Издатель (лейбл): Venture
Номер по каталогу: CDVE924
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:13:49
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да
01.In Re Don Giovanni [00:03:01]
02.Bird List [00:04:26]
03.Queen of the Night [00:07:25]
04.I - Dipping [00:04:55]
05.II - Stroking [00:07:10]
06.I - Slow [00:06:58]
07.II - Faster [00:03:53]
08.III - Faster Still [00:06:26]
09.I - To the Edge of the Earth [00:04:23]
10.II - The Promise/The Heart Asks Pleasure First [00:02:53]
11.III - Here To There [00:03:28]
12.IV - Lost & Found [00:03:03]
13.V - The Embrace [00:03:06]
14.VI - All Imperfect Things [00:04:21]
15.VII - Dreams of a Journey [00:04:02]
16.VIII - Here Be There (Encore) [00:04:09]


Bass Guitar – Martin Elliott
Cello – Abdesslam Beniisa, Mohammed Chkara, Anthony Hinnigan
Cello [Extra Musician] – Emilia Hristova Radilova (tracks: 9 to 16), Marieta Mihaylova Ivanova (tracks: 9 to 16)
Clarinet – Ahmed Mrabet
Composed By, Arranged By, Conductor – Michael Nyman
Design, Illustration, Photography By – Dave McKean
Drum [Derboliga] – Abdelouahid El Bazi
Engineer – Michael J. Dutton
Engineer [Assistant] – Will Shapland
Flute, Piccolo Flute, Baritone Saxophone – Andrew Findon
Laúd [Laud] – Abdellah Chekara
Liner Notes – David Toop
Management [Orquesta Andaluzi De Tetouan] – Mehdi Emrane
Orchestra – Orquesta Andaluzi de Tetouan (tracks: 6 to 8)
Performer – The Michael Nyman Band
Photography By [Live And Portrait] – Lester Po Fun Lee
Piano – Michael Nyman
Producer – Michael Nyman, Michael J. Dutton
Saxophone – Driss Aaufi
Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – David Roach, John Harle
Strings [Kanoun] – Jelloul Najidi
Tambourine [Banderita] – Mohamed Achaalh
Trombone, Tuba, Euphonium – Nigel Barr
Viola – Catherine Musker
Viola [Extra Musician] – Nediltcho Suilianov Hristov (tracks: 9 to 16)
Violin – Abdessadak Chkara, Ahmed Taoud, Bill Hawkes, Jalla Chekara, John Carney, Nour-Din Aghbal
Violin [Extra Musician] – Evelina Nedeva Arabadjieva (tracks: 9 to 16), Gueorgui Stoianov Boiadjiev (tracks: 9 to 16), Kantcho Stefanov Kantchev (tracks: 9 to 16), Nanko Milkov Dimitrov (tracks: 9 to 16)

Доп. информация

Recorded with Manor Mobile Recording Studio at Paranfino de la Universidad, Albacete on 14 May 1994 and Teatro Monumental, Madrid on 15 May 1994.
Mixed at Kitsch Studios, Brussels.
Edited at Transfermation, London.
Design, illustration and photography @ Hourglass.
Made in Holland
Printed in Holland
(c)2012 ANothing
Torrent: Registered [ 2016-03-16 12:30 ] · FE826C1FCBFF27D1B377BF3EB564A97C69E3EF34

Download .torrent


28 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 170 MB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 20:59

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum