(Classical, Piano) John O'Conor - Autumn Songs {Strauss, Schumann, Debussy, J.S. Bach, Chopin, Mozart, Grieg, Mendelssohn, Daquin, Durand, Liszt, Gershwin, Рубинштейн, Чайковский, Римский-Корсаков, Рахманинов} - 1995, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  175 MB   |    Registered:  7 months 8 days   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never

Leechers:  3  [  0 KB/s  ]   Show peers in full details


John O'Conor - Autumn Songs
Жанр: Classical, Piano
Страна-производитель диска: США
Год издания: 1995
Издатель (лейбл): Telarc
Номер по каталогу: CD-80391
Аудиокодек: MP3 (конвертировано из lossless)
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 64:33
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да
01. Richard Strauss: Traumerei, Op.9, No.4 (2:40)
02. Robert Schumann: Romance in F-sharp major, Op.28, No.2 (3:29)
03. Claude Debussy: La fille aux cheveux de lin (2:41)
04. Claude Debussy: The Little Shepherd (from Children's Corner Suite) (2:56)
05. Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude in C major (from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I) (2:15)
06. Frederic Chopin: Nocturne in C-sharp minor, Op. Posth. (4:12)
07. Robert Schumann: Warum? (from Phantasiestucke, Op.12) (2:17)
08. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Allegro from Sonata in C major, K.545 (3:09)
09. Edvard Grieg: Andante molto from Sonata in E minor, Op.7 (3:57)
10. Anton Rubinstein: Melodie in F major, Op.3, No.1 (4:20)
11. Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Autumn Song (October from The Seasons) (4:21)
12. Felix Mendelssohn: Duetto (Song Without Words in A-flat major, Op.38, No.6) (3:13)
13. Felix Mendelssohn: Song Without Words in G major, Op.62, No.1 (2:33)
14. Louis-Claude Daquin: Le coucou (1:58)
15. Frederic Chopin: 'Minute' Waltz in D-flat major, Op.64, No.1 (1:44)
16. Felix Mendelssohn: The Bee's Wedding (Song Without Words in C major, Op.67, No.4) (2:02)
17. Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov: The Flight of the Bumblebee (1:22)
18. Marie-Auguste Durand: Valse in E-flat major (3:49)
19. Sergei Rachmaninoff: Prelude in C-sharp minor, Op.3, No.2 (4:42)
20. Franz Liszt: Consolation No.3 in D-flat major (3:39)
21. George Gershwin: Prelude No.2 (3:14)
John O'Conor - piano
Recorded at Mechanics Hall, Worcester, MA on February 21-23, 1995.
Torrent: Registered [ 2016-03-17 00:44 ] · 96C2CF682167783FD0BABA733FD09A7C8A495ABC

Download .torrent


16 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 175 MB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 00:56

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum