[SACD-R][OF] Gustav Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1-10 - David Zinman & Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich - 2011 (Classical)

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  34.53 GB   |    Registered:  7 months 6 days   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never



Жанр: Classical, Orchestral-Производитель диска: EUГод издания диска: 2011Номер по каталогу: RCA 88697727232Аудио: DST64 2.0 5.0 Channel - 2,8224 MHzИсточник: 3-е лицоСканы:-

ТреклистSymphony NO.1

01. I. Langsam. Schleppend. Wie ein Naturlaut.-Immer sehr gemächlich
02. II. Kräftig bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell.-Trio. Recht gemächlich
03. III. Feierlich und gemessen, ohne zu schleppen.
04. IV. Stürmisch bewegt.
05. Blumine (Andante allegretto)
Продолжительность: 1.01.45

Symphony NO.2

01. Allegro maestoso - Mit durchaus ernstem und feierlichem Ausdruck
Продолжительность: 22.04
01. Symphony No.2 in C minor - II. Andante moderato - Sehr gemachlich - Nie eilen
02. Symphony No.2 in C minor - III. In ruhig fliesender Bewegung - Sehr gemachlich, nicht eilen -
03. Symphony No.2 in C minor - IV. Urlicht - 'O, Roschen rot! Der Mensch liegt in groster Not!' - Sehr feierlich, aber schlicht, nin
04. Symphony No.2 in C minor - V. Im Tempo des Scherzo, wild herausfahrend - Auferstehn, ja auferstehn - Langsam, misterioso - Etwa - Mit Aufschwung, aber nicht eilen
Продолжительность: 59.43

Symphony NO.3

01. I. Kräftig. Entschieden - Langsam. Schwer - Tempo I - A tempo - Immer dasselbe Tempo (Marsch) - (Allegro moderato) - Tempo I
Продолжительность: 34.51
01. II. Tempo di Menuetto. Sehr mäßig - L'istesso tempo - A tempo - L'istesso tempo. Nicht schleppen - Ganz plötzlich gemächlich. Tempo di Menuetto
02. III. Comodo. Scherzando. Ohne Hast - Wieder sehr gemächlich, wie zu Anfang - Sehr gemächlich (Wie die Weise eines Posthorns) - Tempo I - Wieder sehr gemächlich, beinahe langsam
03. IV. Sehr langsam - Misterioso. Durchaus ppp - Più mosso subito
04. V. Lustig im Tempo und keck im Ausdruck
05. VI. Langsam. Ruhevoll. Empfunden - Nicht mehr so breit - Tempo I. Ruhevoll - A tempo (Etwas bewegter) - Tempo I - Langsam. Tempo I
Продолжительность: 1.04.37

Symphony NO.4

01. Symphony No. 4: I. Bedächtig. Nicht eilen
02. Symphony No. 4: II. In gemächlicher Bewegung
03. Symphony No. 4: III. Ruhevoll
04. Symphony No. 4: IV. Sehr behaglich
Продолжительность: 57.26

Symphony NO.5

01. Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor I. Trauermarsch. In gemessenem Schritt. Streng. Wie ein Kondukt
02. Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor II. Stürmisch bewegt. Mit größter Vehemenz
03. Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor III. Scherzo, Kräftig, nicht zu schnell
04. Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor IV. Adagietto. Sehr langsam
05. Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor V. Rondo-Finale. Allegro
Продолжительность: 1.13.32

Symphony NO.6

01. Mahler: Symphony No6 in A Minor "Tragic" I. Allegro energico, ma non troppo
Продолжительность: 23.49
01. Mahler: Symphony No6 in A Minor "Tragic" II. Andante moderato
02. Mahler: Symphony No6 in A Minor "Tragic" III. Scherzo: Wuchtig
03. Mahler: Symphony No6 in A Minor "Tragic" IV. Allegro moderato
Продолжительность: 57.50

Symphony NO.7

01. I. Langsam. Allegro risoluto, ma non troppo
02. II. Nachtmusik I. Allegro moderato
03. III. Scherzo. Schattenhaft
04. IV. Nachtmusik II. Andante amoroso
05. V. Rondo, Finale. Allegro ordinario
Продолжительность: 1.18.37

Symphony NO.8

01. Part I: Veni, creator spiritus
02. Imple, superna gratia
03. Infirma nostri corporis
04. Tempo I (Allegro, etwas hastig)
05. Infirma nostri corporis (Sehr fliessend)
06. Accende lumen sensibus
07. Veni, creator spiritus
08. Gloria sit Patri Domino
Продолжительность: 24.31
01. Part II: Final Scene from "Faust II" - Poco adagio
02. Pìu mosso (Allegro moderato)
03. Chor und Echo: Waldung, sie schwankt heran
04. Pater ecstaticus: Ewiger Wonnebrand
05. Pater profundus: Wie Felsenabgrund mir zu Füßen
06. Chor der Engel, Chor seliger Knaben
07. Die jüngeren Engel: Jene Rosen aus den Händen
08. Die vollendeteren Engel: Uns bleibt ein Erdenrest
09. Die jüngeren Engel, Chor seliger Knaben, Doctor Marianus
10. Doctor Marianus: Höchste Herrscherin der Welt!
11. ChorI/II, Chor der Büßerinnen, Una poenitentium
12. Magna Peccatrix, Mulier Samaritana
13. Una poenitentium: Neige, du Ohnegleiche
14. Selige Knaben, Una poenitentium
15. Mater gloriosa: Komm! Hebe dich zu höhern Sphären
16. Blicket auf
17. Alles Vergängliche ist nur ein Gleichnis
Продолжительность: 57.38

Symphony NO.9

01. Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.9 in D Major: I. Andante comodo
02. Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.9 in D Major: II. Im Tempo eines gemächlichen Ländlers. Etwas täppisch und sehr derb
03. Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.9 in D Major: III. Rondo-Burleske: Allegro assai. Sehr trotzig
Продолжительность: 1.00.21
01. Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.9 in D Major: IV. Adagio (sehr langsam)
Продолжительность: 28.41

Symphony NO.10

01. Mahler Symphony No.10 mvt 1 Adagio: Andante - Adagio
02. Mahler Symphony No.10 mvt 2 Scherzo I: In gemächlicher Bewegung. Ohne Hast
03. Mahler Symphony No.10 mvt 3 Purgatorio: Unheimlich bewegt
04. Mahler Symphony No.10 mvt iv Scherzo II: Kräftig, nicht zu schnell
05. Mahler Symphony No.10 mvt v Finale. Langsam - Allegro moderato - Andante comodo, aber nicht schleppend
Продолжительность: 1.18.16
After four years in the making, David Zinman and the Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich completed their highly acclaimed cycle of Gustav Mahler’s complete symphonies last year. The cycle was recorded as Super Audio CDs. Now the complete cycle will be released as a Limited Edition set on 15 SACDs. An additional DVD showcases Viviane Blumenschein’s film documenting David Zinman and the Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich recording Gustav Mahler’s Symphony No. 6.

Among the growing number of multichannel super audio recordings of Gustav Mahler's symphonies, the critically praised cycle by David Zinman and the Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich is regarded as one of the finest. Recorded between 2006 and 2010 and released as separate SACDs, these compelling performances have at last been brought together in a sturdy box set, complete with a thick, informative booklet, and with the discs packaged in cardboard sleeves that feature the original releases' artwork. The music is lucidly conducted, played with technical brilliance and expressive richness, and expertly mastered with sumptuous sound. Zinman's only questionable decision was the selection of Clinton A. Carpenter's version of the Symphony No. 10, which is generally regarded as an eccentric completion of this unfinished symphony. For such an impressive set, which most likely will be respected as a classic for years to come, the time-tested completion by Deryck Cooke might have been a surer pick; yet if there is any recording of Carpenter's version worth hearing, Zinman's is it. The artistry, energy, and enthusiasm the conductor and his musicians put into this massive project are apparent from beginning to end, and the care RCA has lavished on this deluxe package makes it highly attractive to new listeners, audiophiles, and experienced Mahler fans.

-Некоммерческая копия. Размещено исключительно в ознакомительных целях.
Torrent: Registered [ 2016-03-17 00:49 ] · F46E1553F7CF54B5076849C9DAF89D4001D60428

Download .torrent


180 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 34.53 GB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 23:25

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum