[BR][OF] Lasse Thoresen - Himmelkvad Nordic Voices - 2010 (Classical, Choral)

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  12.91 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  10 месяцев 5 дней   |    Скачан:  0 раз

Полного источника не было: Никогда



Lasse Thoresen: Himmelkvad - Nordic Voices Blu-ray 1080i AVC DTS-HD 5.0
Жанр: Classical, Choral
Носитель: Blu-Ray Audio
Страна-производитель диска: Norway
Год издания: 2010
Издатель (лейбл): 2L
Номер по каталогу: 2L-075-SABD
Страна: Norway
Аудиокодек: DTS-HD MA 5.0 LPCM 2.0
Битрейт аудио: 192kHz/24 bit
Продолжительность: 01:12:49
Источник (релизер): 2L
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да
01. Thoresen Opus 40: Solbøn
02. Thoresen Opus 40: Likferdssælmin
03. Thoresen Opus 19: Skap i meg et rent hjerte
04. Thoresen Opus 19: La meg næres av din skjønnhet
05. Thoresen Opus 19: O du som er vårt liv og lys
06. Thoresen Opus 40: Himmelske Fader
07. Thoresen Opus 19: Forfrisk og gled min ånd
08. Thoresen Opus 19: For menneskeheten
09. Thoresen Opus 19: Gud bevitner at han er en
10. Thoresen Opus 40: Tvetrall
Доп. информация: Pure Audio Blu-ray
DTS HD MA 192kHz/24 bit 5.0
LPCM 192kHz/24 bit STEREO

BDInfo Report

Disc Title: 2L-075-Himmelkvad.Nordic Voices, Berit Opheim Versto.2012.BDA1080i
Disc Size: 13 864 262 625 bytes
Protection: AACS
BD-Java: Yes
BDInfo: 0.5.8
Name: 00000.MPLS
Length: 1:12:49.431 (h:m:s.ms)
Size: 13 855 684 608 bytes
Total Bitrate: 25,37 Mbps
Codec Bitrate Description
----- ------- -----------
MPEG-4 AVC Video 3000 kbps 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Codec Language Bitrate Description
----- -------- ------- -----------
DTS-HD Master Audio Norwegian 11597 kbps 5.0 / 192 kHz / 11597 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
LPCM Audio Norwegian 9216 kbps 2.0 / 192 kHz / 9216 kbps / 24-bit
Name Time In Length Size Total Bitrate
---- ------- ------ ---- -------------
00000.M2TS 0:00:00.000 1:12:49.431 13 855 684 608 25 368


Об исполнителе (группе)

The Nordic Council Music Prize 2010 was awarded to the Norwegian composer Lasse Thoresen. His "Opus 42" represents a true renewal of Nordic vocal music. This strikingly beautiful piece reveals the common denominators in ancient and ultra-modern sounds, drawing our attention to the similarities between Scandinavian folk traditions and the music we might find in, say, the Middle East or India. Lasse Thoresen not only uses folk sounds to spice up art music, he also integrates its finely tuned microtonality, spectral overtones, harmonies and rhythms into the contemporary, modernist project in a truly pioneering manner. A project like this depends upon close collaboration with skilled musicians who are willing to take risks. Thoresen found them in the vocal ensemble Nordic Voices and folk singer Berit Opheim Versto.
Artistic creativity, versatility and technical precision are the main elements that make up NORDIC VOICES. The six-voice a cappella group was formed in 1996 and comprises graduates from the Norwegian Academy of Music and the Norwegian Academy of Opera, who, in addition to their singing backgrounds, have a broad range of experience from choral conducting to teacher training and composition. It is perhaps this range of interests that leads them to explore a wider than usual spectrum of musical expression, from plainchant to new works commissioned from leading Norwegian composers; from the most sacred of religious texts to the definitely profane. Nordic Voices are an unusual blend of sophisticated music-making and stylish performance, more often than not with more than a dash of humour.
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2016-03-17 00:31 ] · 121E2D0AB7BB284B6CEF2551BB0E931757B2F0D1

Скачать .torrent


35 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 0 раз
Размер: 12.91 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 22-Янв 00:44

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы