BBC - The Joy of Mozart / Радость Моцарта [2014, Classical, opera, documentary, PDTVRip]

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  1.08 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  10 месяцев 1 день   |    Скачан:  0 раз

Полного источника не было: Никогда



BBC - The Joy of Mozart / Радость Моцарта
Год выпуска: 2014
Лейбл: BBC
Страна-производитель: UK
Жанр: Classical, opera, documentary
Продолжительность: 59:29
Язык: English
Перевод: -
Субтитры: English
Режиссер/Хореограф: Chris Rodley
Tom Service - Presenter
Sir Nicholas Kenyon
Nicola Benedetti, violin
Lawrence Power, viola
Professor Cliff Eisen
Dr Jane Glover
Paul Morley
Sir John Eliot Gardiner
Chiaroscuro Quartet
Kristian Bezuidenhout, piano
Dr Ulrich Leisinger
Professor Nicholas Till
Miah Persson
Professor Paul Robertson

скрытый текст

Excerpt from “Amadeus” by Milos Forman (1984)
Mozart – Sinfonia concertante in E flat major: Maxim Vengerov, violin; Lawrence Power, viola
Excerpts from “Mozart. Wen die Goetter Lieben” by Karl Hartl (1942)
Mozart – String Quartet No. 14 in G major: Chiaroscuro Quartet. Excerpt
Mozart – Requiem. Excerpt
Mozart – Le nozze di Figaro. Excerpt
Mozart – Cosi fan tutte. Excerpt

скрытый текст

Том Сервис погружается в жизнь и времена Моцарта, чтобы попытаться вновь открыть для себя величие и человечность живого человека в его время. Удивительное дарование Моцарта и преждевременная смерть смогли вознести его на пьедестал, что часто может ослепить нас уникальным блеском его работы в контексте его жизни и времени.
Tom Service plunges into the life and times of Mozart to try and rediscover the greatness and humanity of the living man in his moment. Mozart's prodigious output and untimely death have helped place him on a pedestal that can often blind us to the unique brilliance of his work in the context of his life and times. Tackling the sentimental tourist industry of Salzburg and the cloying reverence in which Mozart is too often held, Service visits the key cities and rooms in which Mozart lived and worked, plays some of Mozart's original instruments and scores, and gradually uncovers the brilliance and originality of his work as the 18th century turns into the early 19th.
There is the prodigious childhood when Mozart was feted as an infant phenomenon around Europe's most glittering courts, and his golden decade in Vienna in which masterpiece followed masterpiece - operas, symphonies, piano concertos, string quartets - as if this short, high-voiced man-child must have been taking dictation from some divine source, until his death at the age of just 35 in 1791.
Even more than the music, Mozart's tragic demise sets the seal on his myth. The trajectory of Mozart's life sets the template for the romantic paradigm whose throes we are still in today, which requires our creative heroes to die young to prove that they were too good for this madding world, whether it be Wolfgang Amadeus or Jimi Hendrix.
Service travels from London to Vienna and Salzberg, unpicking the living, breathing genius that was Mozart. With Sir John Eliot Gardiner, Nicola Benedetti, Paul Morley and others.
Tom Service has presented Music Matters on Radio 3 since 2003; also for Radio 3, he regularly presents the new music show Hear and Now, the Proms, and documentaries.
In 2013 he hosted a 6-part series of 20th Century Classics at the Proms for BBC Four television and in 2014, Masterworks at the Proms. He presented the award-winning documentary Handel’s Messiah at The Foundling Hospital with Amanda Vickery on BBC Two in Easter 2014.
Tom writes about music for The Guardian, where he was Chief Classical Music Critic. His books Music as Alchemy: Journeys with Great Conductors and their Orchestras and Full of Noises, interviews with the composer Thomas Adès, are published by Faber.
He was Guest Artistic Director of the Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival in 2005. His PhD, at the University of Southampton, was on the music of John Zorn.
Качество видео: PDTVRip
Формат/Контейнер: MPEG4
Видео кодек: H.264
Аудио кодек: AAC
Видео поток: Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 25.00fps 2 600 Kbps [VideoHandler]
Аудио поток: Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 93.5 Kbps [Stereo]
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2016-03-20 00:25 ] · 6139ECB27E49A53C71CAF9FA7198821BC94327FA

Скачать .torrent


11 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 0 раз
Размер: 1.08 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 21-Янв 20:31

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы