[SACD-R][OF] Angela Hewitt - Bach: English Suites - 2005 (Piano)

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  8.63 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  9 месяцев 30 дней   |    Скачан:  1 раз

Полного источника не было: 4 месяца 15 дней



Angela Hewitt
Bach: English Suites
- Формат записи/Источник записи: [SACD-R][OF]
Наличие водяных знаков: Нет
Год издания/переиздания диска: 2005
Жанр: Piano
Издатель(лейбл): Hyperion
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: Нет-Контейнер: ISO (*.iso)
Тип рипа: image
Разрядность: 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit)
Формат: DST64
Количество каналов: 5.1, 2.0
Доп. информация: SACDA67451/2 (2 discs)
Источник (релизер): PhantomBlot (PS³SACD)
Исполнитель: Angela Hewitt (piano)-Треклист:

Disc 1

English Suite, for keyboard No. 1 in A major, BWV 806 (BC L13):
1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Courante I
4. Courante II
5. Sarabande
6. Bourrée I and II
7. Gigue
English Suite, for keyboard No. 2 in A minor, BWV 807 (BC L14):
8. Prelude
9. Allemande
10. Courante
11. Gigue
English Suite, for keyboard No. 3 in G minor, BWV 808 (BC L15):
12. Prelude
13. Allemande
14. Courante
15. Gavotte I and II
16. Gigue

Disc 2

English Suite, for keyboard No. 4 in F major, BWV 809 (BC L16):
1. Prelude
2. Allemande
3. Courante
4. Sarabande
5. Menuet I and II
6. Gigue
English Suite, for keyboard No. 5 in E minor, BWV 810 (BC L17):
7. Prelude
8. Allemande
9. Courante
10. Sarabande
11. Passepied I and II
12. Gigue
English Suite, for keyboard No. 6 in D minor, BWV 811 (BC L18):
13. Prelude
14. Allemande
15. Courante
16. Sarabande
17. Gavotte I and II
18. Gigue
-ВНИМАНИЕ! Цифровой буклет к диску (PDF) можно взять тут.

Об альбоме (сборнике)

Angela Hewitt plays Bach’s English Suites on 2 SACDs.
Information on this disc from Hyperion, including reviews and more.

Review from BBC Music by Andrew McGregor

These Bach Suites are about as English as…Angela Hewitt, who follows in fellow Canadian pianist Glenn Gould’s footsteps as a revered performer of Bach’s keyboard music, while sounding absolutely nothing like him. The English Suites seem to have got the name because Bach intended them for ‘an Englishman of rank’ as an early biographer put it. The First Suite is positively French in style, while the others are more Italianate…if you’ve ever shuddered at the extremes of expression, interpretation, tempi and noises-off in Gould’s Bach, then Hewitt should be a profound pleasure.
This is playing of such clarity and intelligence that you’re encouraged to follow every strand of Bach’s counterpoint, and in contrast to performers who make Bach feel brow-knittingly complicated, there’s a luminous simplicity about Hewitt’s playing. Gould fans (and I have my moments) shouldn’t find this emotionally pallid either; with Hewitt the expressive nuances and dynamic contrasts don’t feel as though they’re superimposed. Instead you’re drawn into her world, and Bach’s, where you’re never yelled at or forced to be impressed.
That’s not to say that there isn’t effervescent, energetic playing – there’s plenty, but while brisk tempi are allowed, there’s no rush, which gives Hewitt time to let every voice speak, and for her ornamentation to be impeccably delivered. Her early training in classical ballet seems to have paid off as well: she never forgets the origins of Bach’s movements in dance numbers, and they step lightly and elegantly, with no vulgar whirling or posturing. The two famous Gavottes from the Third Suite are a perfect example, poised and clearly voiced, with the detached brilliance of the first Gavotte in complete contrast to the finger-legato of the second, so there’s no need to change the tempo.
Some listeners may feel that Hewitt’s English Suites are under-characterised, but she never needs to shout to make her point. Her booklet notes are as clear and engaging as her playing, and on the pair of hybrid CD/SACDs to which I’ve been listening, the recorded sound matches the musical qualities on show; crystal clear and pleasantly resonant. Everything just so, nothing out of place, no extremes… and no it’s not boring, it’s beautiful. Angela Hewitt’s Bach is also bang on schedule: just one more volume to come in 2004, ten years after the series began. I’ll be waiting in line: it’s been a consistently fascinating journey
Review from Classical.net
SA-CD.net Info Page
I would strongly – very strongly – urge people who do not own this recording already to purchase a legitimate copy of it on CD if they intend to keep the SACD versions. Hyperion is an independent label in England with a long record of superlative releases, and they deserve your support. This SACD ISO set is being put here because it is increasingly difficult to find Hyperion has this album available as a regular CD, and also makes FLACs available, click here for more information.
For those interested, Hyperion also offers many of their newer recordings as 24-bit downloads – there is a handy list of them here. If you’re interested in a free sampler of this month’s releases, you can click here.
Of course, some of you may want an even greater bargain. Fortunately, Hyperion has one for you – the 15 CDs of Angela Hewitt’s recordings of Bach’s keyboard works are available from Hyperion as a box set at the bargain price of GBP 50. No excuse not to pick it up if you enjoy this album. Link to product page on Hyperion’s website. Their international shipping is also quite reasonable.

Disclaimer / Отказ от ответственности

Скачивая приложенные файлы, вы соглашаетесь, по крайней мере, с одним из нижеперечисленных пунктов:
- вы являетесь законным владельцем SACD, аналогичного тому, с которого снята эта копия, и загружаете копию с целью архивирования,
- вы являетесь законным владельцем легальной копии данного произведения, выпущенного на другом носителе (CD, DVD, Vinyl, альтернативный SACD и др.) или приобретенного вами в виде копии, предоставляемой для загрузки через сеть Интернет, и загружаете данные файлы по причине того, что данный SACD более не производится и/или недоступен в вашем регионе,
- вы имеете намерение приобрести оригинальный SACD и загружаете данные файлы с целью предварительного ознакомления перед покупкой. В этом случае, вы обязаны приобрести легальную копию SACD или удалить загруженные файлы в течение 24 часов.
Производство и предоставление доступа к данным файлам проводится с научной целью и не имеет цели извлечения прибыли или иных целей, кроме вышеозначенных. Авторские и смежные права на представленные произведения принадлежат законным правообладателям, обозначенным на упаковке. Данная информация включена в состав представленных файлов.
By downloading the files listed above you agree to at least one of the following:
- You are the righteous owner of a physical and original copy of the SACD, and you’re downloading the files for backup or universal playback purposes.
- In case the SACD is out of print, hard-to-find, or inaccessible in your country, you possess an authentic version of the album as standard CD, vinyl, DVD-A, alternative SACD, or paid-for Internet download.
- You’re previewing/sampling the musical files before purchasing the SACD. In case of lack of purchase, you will permanently delete the files within a 24-hour period.
The files are made for scientific purposes and are not made or distributed for profit or commercial advantage. Any adaptation, reproduction and distribution right is exclusive to the original copyright holder.
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2016-03-20 12:55 ] · 1D9C9032875BFB79C76850846E98AA202726352C

Скачать .torrent


44 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 1 раз
Размер: 8.63 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 20-Янв 08:50

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы