Europakonzert from Berlin (Otto Nicolai, Edward Elgar, Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky - Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Daniel Barenboim) [2014, Classical, Blu-ray]



Europakonzert from Berlin
Год выпуска: 2014
Страна-производитель: США
Жанр: Classical
Продолжительность: 01:40:40
Язык: English
Перевод: нет
Субтитры: English, French, German
Исполнители: Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Otto Nicolai: Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor (The Merry Wives of Windsor): Overture Edward Elgar: Falstaff, Op. 68 Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64
Описание: The founding of the Berliner Philharmoniker on the first of May in 1882, is annually celebrated with a concert in an European city of cultural significance. In 2014 the EUROPAKONZERT took again place in Berlin. The concert was conducted by a man who has been associated with the Berliner Philharmoniker for 50 years: Daniel Barenboim. Otto Nicolai’s The Merry Wives of Windsor, which received its premiere in Berlin in 1849, is based on William Shakespeare’s comedy of the same name, and its lively overture has long since secured a place on the concert stage. Also inspired by a Shakespearean comedy hero is Edward Elgar’s symphonic study Falstaff. We then turn from comedy to the tragic twists of fate: The Fifth Symphony of Pyotr Tchaikovsky is characterized by a sombre main theme that for the Russian composer symbolizes “a complete resignation before fate, which is the same as the inscrutable predestination of fate”.
Interview with Krzysztof Penderecki
Footage from a performance of the Studium Musicae Cracoviense
Релиз: by BLUE_LIFE
Качество видео: Blu-ray
Формат/Контейнер: BDMV
Видео кодек: MPEG-4 AVC Video
Аудио кодек: DTS-HD
Видео поток: MPEG-4 AVC Video 18000 kbps 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Аудио поток: DTS-HD Master Audio Undetermined 3711 kbps 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3711 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Аудио поток: LPCM Audio Undetermined 2304 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit


Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 24-Янв 18:15

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы не можете скачивать файлы