Lang Lang at the Royal Albert Hall [2014, Classical, Piano, BDRip 720p]



Lang Lang at the Royal Albert Hall
Год выпуска: 2014
Лейбл: Sony Classical
Страна-производитель: США
Жанр: Classical, Piano
Продолжительность: 02:03:11
Язык: English
Перевод: нет
Субтитры: нет
Режиссер/Хореограф: David Lai
Исполнители: Lang Lang
Описание: Sony Lang Lang
At the Royal Albert Hall
New Solo Piano Concert Blu-Ray
Sony Classical is proud to release Lang Lang at the Royal Albert Hall on Blu-Ray. The superstar classical pianist performs a solo piano concert in front of a sold-out audience at the legendary Royal Albert Hall in London. The program features the three Mozart sonatas (K 282, K 283, K 310), Chopin's four Ballades and includes all eight of Lang Lang's encores.
Качество видео: BDRip 720p (рип от EbP)
Формат/Контейнер: MKV
Видео кодек: H.264
Аудио кодек: FLAC
Видео поток: MPEG-4 AVC, 6744 Кбит/сек, 1280 x 720 (16:9), 29.970 fps
Аудио поток: English FLAC 2.1 531Kbps / 48 kHz / 16-bit
Аудио поток 2: English AC3 5.1 640Kbps / 48 kHz / 16-bit


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Sonata No. 5 in G major
Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-flat major
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A minor
Frédéric François Chopin
Ballades Nos. 1-4
Manuel Maria Ponce
Intermezzo No. 1 in E minor
Ernesto Lecuona
...Y la negra bailaba!
Wu Zuqiang / Wu Mingxin
Dance of Seaweed
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Alla Turca. Allegretto
(from Piano Sonata No.II)
Robert Schumann
Davidsbündlertänze in E-flat major
Frédéric François Chopin
Waltz in D-flat major "Minute"
Nocturne in E-flat major
Alexander Nikolayevich Scriabin
Étude in D-sharp minor


Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Oct 02:39

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum