The Orchestra: Claudio Abbado and the Musicians of the Orchestra Mozart [2014, Classical, Documentary, Blu-ray]



The Orchestra: Claudio Abbado and the Musicians of the Orchestra Mozart
Год выпуска: 2014
Страна-производитель: США | EUROARTS
Жанр: Classical, Documentary
Продолжительность: 00:59:09
Язык: English
Перевод: нет
Субтитры: English French German Italian Japanese Korean
Режиссер: Helmut Failoni, Francesco Merini
Дирижер: Claudio Abbado
Исполнители: Orchestra Mozart
Описание: A film by Helmut Failoni and Francesco Merini. The prestigious Mozart Orchestra, the last great musical adventure of Maestro Claudio Abbado, narrated following the public and private life of a group of its musicians during the 2013 tour of concerts around Europe. The Mozart Orchestra was founded in Bologna (Italy) ten years ago by Maestro Claudio Abbado. The Orchestra brings together the best classical music performers in the world by mixing young promises and well established solo artists. Among them: Johani Gonzales, a young double bass player coming from one of the worst slum in Caracas and the famous German trumpeter Reinhold Friedrich. The documentary, following the Orchestra's European tour in 2012-2013, offers a unique and favourite glance on Master Abbado's work and on classical music players' job in nowadays. The film narrates, both from musical and human point of view, the public and the private life of a group of musicians: Maria Francesca Latella, Federica Vignoni, Lucas Navarro, Alois Posh, Reinhold Friedrich, Alessio Allegrini, Johani Gonzales. The documentary includes a long and unreleased interview to Maestro Abbado and concerts and rehearsals shot in Bologna, Luzern, Vienna, Madrid and Palermo.
Качество видео: Blu-ray
Формат/Контейнер: BDMV
Видео кодек: MPEG4
Аудио кодек: DTS
Видео поток: MPEG-4 AVC Video 29421 kbps 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Аудио поток: LPCM Audio Undetermined 2304 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Аудио поток 2: DTS-HD Master Audio Undetermined 3697 kbps 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3697 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)


Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 16-Янв 13:50

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы не можете скачивать файлы