125 Years of the Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam - Gala concert with Janine Jansen, Thomas Hampson, Lang Lang (R. Wagner, G. Mahler, С. С. Прокофьев, П. И. Чайковский, C. Saint-Saens, R. Strauss) [2013, HDTV]



125 Years of the Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam - Gala concert
Год выпуска: 2013
Страна-производитель: Netherlands
Продолжительность: 01:39:30
Thomas Hampson baritone
Janine Jansen violin
Lang Lang piano-Треклист:
R. Wagner: Prelude to ‘Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg’
G. Maler: ‘Ging heut’ morgens über Feld’, ‘Rheinlegendchen’, ‘Lob des hohen Verstandes’
С. C. Прокофьев (S. Prokofiev): Piano concerto Nr 3 in C major, op. 26, 3rd movement
П. И. Чайковский (P. I. Tchaikovsky): Serenade for strings: Élégie
C. Saint-Saëns: Introduction et Rondo capriccioso
R. Strauss: Suite from ‘Der Rosenkavalier’-Описание: The Concertgebouw was officially inaugurated on 11 April 1888. Public interest was so great that Amsterdam experienced its very first traffic jam (of carriages). 125 years later, during the month of April 2013, the RCO and the Concertgebouw are organized an anniversary concert together.
Under the baton of its chief conductor Mariss Jansons, the orchestra welcoms three popular guest soloists: Lang Lang performing Prokofiev's virtuoso Piano Concerto No. 3 (third movement), Janine Jansen playing Saint-Saëns's Introduction and rondo capriccioso (one of the violinist's most beloved scores, which rendition was greatly acclaimed in the Concertgebouw hall) and Thomas Hampson singing Lieder by Gustav Mahler. Musicians from the RCO, the Vienna and Berlin Philharmonic Orchestras and the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks are joining forces for a performance of the Elégie from Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings. The concert, which opens with a prelude from The Master-Singers of Nuremberg by Wagner, closes with Richard Strauss's orchestral suite for The Knight of the Rose. Like Gustav Mahler, Richard Strauss happened to conduct the orchestra several times during his career.-Доп. информация:
Mariss Jansons conductor
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Качество видео: HDTV
Контейнер: MKV
Видео кодек: H.264
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео поток: Cod.: V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC, 1920x1080i, 9.014 Mbps, 25 fps
Аудио поток: AC3, Chann. 6: 3F2R/LFE, SR:48 KHz, BR: 384 Kbps

Lang Lang

• Lang Lang - Live in Berlin featuring Herbie Hancock (HD) http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4442266
• Сергей В. Рахманинов, Frederic Chopin, Пётр И. Чайковский-Gala from Berlin (HD) http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4993508

Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 23-Янв 05:30

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы не можете скачивать файлы