Satie - Gymnopedie (Marylene Dosse, Grant Johannesen, piano * Esemble Die Reihe * Conductor Friedrich Cerha) [2003, Classical/Relax, DVD5]



Satie - Gymnopedie
Год выпуска: 2003
Лейбл: Weton-Wesgram
Страна-производитель: The Netherlands
Жанр: Classical/Relax
Продолжительность: 50'25
Язык: French
Перевод: NL, F, D, E
Субтитры: NL, F, D, E
Режиссер/Хореограф: Friedrich Cerha
Треклист / Исполнители:
1. Gymnopedie
2. Preludes flasques (pur un chien)
3. Piege de Meduse
4. Socrate, drame symphonique avec voix
Eric Satie (1866-1925)
Marylene Dosse, piano
Grant Johannesen, piano
Ensemble Die Reihe
Friedrich Cerha, conductor
Описание: Classical Music accompanied by the most beautiful ever shooted moviescenes of natuere
Доп. информация: Biography and full explanation of the works are narrated in Dutch, English, French and German.
Качество видео: DVD5
Формат/Контейнер: VOB
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео поток: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR (~ 5126.12 kbps avg) 25 fps
Аудио поток: Dolby AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR)+LFE ch, 448 kbps/NL, F, D, E AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 256 kbps


Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Oct 08:01

All times are UTC + 3

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum