Bach - BWV 542; Beethoven - Piano Sonata No.32 Op.111; Liszt - Transcendental Etudes; Метнер - Sonata for Violin and Piano inForgotten Melodies I, Op.38 No.8; (Даниил Трифонов)[2014, Concert, HDTVRip, 720p]

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  2.39 GB   |    Registered:  1 year   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never



CARNEGIE HALL 2014 (Даниил Трифонов) - Bach - BWV 542; Beethoven - Piano Sonata No.32 Op.111; Liszt - Transcendental Etudes; Метнер - Sonata for Violin and Piano inForgotten Melodies I, Op.38 No.8 [2014, Concert, HDTVRip, 720p]
Год выпуска: 2014
Лейбл: MUSEEC/
Страна-производитель: (New York, USA)
Жанр: Concert
Продолжительность: 1 ч. 53 м.
Исполнители: Даниил Трифонов - piano
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 — 1750)
Fantasy and Fugue for Organ in G Minor, BWV 542/S.463
- Fantasy
- Fugue
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Sonata No. 32 in C Minor, Op.111
1. Maestoso – Allegro con brio ed appassionato
2. Arietta con Variazioni
Franz Liszt (1811 — 1886)
Transcendental Etudes
1. Preludio : Presto
2. Molto vivace
3. Paysage : Poco Adagio
4. Mazeppa : Allegro
5. Feux follets - Irrlichter : Allegretto
6. Vision : Lento
7. Eroica : Allegro
8. Wilde Jagd : Presto furioso
9. Ricordanza : Andantino
10. Allegro agitato molto
11. Harmonies du soir : Andantino
12. Chasse-neige : Andante con moto
Николай Карлович Метнер (1879 ― 1951)
Forgotten Melodies I, Op.38 No.8
- Alla Reminiscenza
Daniil Trifonov in recital at Carnegie Hall, live on!
A sensation before he was 20, Daniil Trifonov has proven that he is more than just a young phenomenon. After bursting onto the music scene in 2010, winning the third prize at the prestigious International Frederic Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw, Daniil Trifonov won the Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow in 2011 (and received the prize from Valery Gergiev in person), and won the first prize of the Arthur Rubinstein Piano Competition in Tel Aviv the same year. Daniil Trifonov has quickly become one of the most sought-after pianists of his generation. He received rave reviews from his peers and from the press: In 2011, Martha Argerich declared to the Financial Times, "He has everything and more."
This program includes works by Bach (an arrangement of the Fantasy and Fugue for Organ BWV 542), Beethoven (the monumental Sonata, Op. 111), and Liszt (the Transcendental Etudes), about which the Financial Times said, "It was in the Liszt [...] that he came into his own—a titanic performance, projected with a confidence and relish that masked the music’s ferocious technical challenges beneath a mastery of its tempestuous surges and swings of mood; and without a whiff of exaggeration." wants to thank Eren Group for their support of this webcast.
Daniil Trifonov appears courtesy of Deutsche Grammophon.
Audio for this broadcast provided by Classical 105.9 FM WQXR, New York, as part of the Carnegie Hall Live series.
Качество видео: HDTVRip
Формат/Контейнер: FLV
Видео кодек: H.264
Аудио кодек: AAC
Видео поток: 1280x720, 2850 Кбит/сек, 25,000 кадров/сек, Прогрессивная
Аудио поток: AAC, 157 Кбит/сек, 48,0 КГц, 2 канала



Полное имя : C:\Users\1\Videos\CARNEGIE HALL\Daniil Trifonov plays Bach, Beethoven and Liszt - Medici\Daniil Trifonov plays Bach, Beethoven and Liszt - Medici.FLV
Формат : Flash Video
Размер файла : 2,39 Гбайт
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 53 м.
Общий поток : 3018 Кбит/сек
Формат : AVC
Формат/Информация : Advanced Video Codec
Профиль формата : Main@L3.1
Параметр CABAC формата : Да
Параметр ReFrames формата : 3 кадра
Идентификатор кодека : 7
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 53 м.
Вид битрейта : Постоянный
Битрейт : 2850 Кбит/сек
Ширина : 1280 пикселей
Высота : 720 пикселей
Соотношение сторон : 16:9
Режим частоты кадров : Постоянный
Частота кадров : 25,000 кадров/сек
Цветовое пространство : YUV
Субдискретизация насыщенности : 4:2:0
Битовая глубина : 8 бит
Тип развёртки : Прогрессивная
Бит/(Пиксели*Кадры) : 0.124
Размер потока : 2,26 Гбайт (94%)
Формат : AAC
Формат/Информация : Advanced Audio Codec
Профиль формата : LC
Идентификатор кодека : 10
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 53 м.
Битрейт : 157 Кбит/сек
Каналы : 2 канала
Расположение каналов : Front: L R
Частота : 48,0 КГц
Метод сжатия : С потерями
Размер потока : 128 Мбайт (5%)
Torrent: Registered [ 2015-10-10 17:10 ] · 8C7988C2C3FF9790596137B1F736D47319D4B3FB

Download .torrent


12 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 2.39 GB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 19:08

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum