Verbier Festival 2014 - Beethoven - Fidelio, Op. 72;(Marc Minkowski - conductor, Ingela Brimberg (Leonore) and other)[2014, Concert, HDTVRip, 720p]

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  2.46 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  1 год 3 месяца   |    Скачан:  0 раз

Полного источника не было: Никогда



Verbier Festival 2014
Год выпуска: 2014
Лейбл: MUSEEC/
Страна-производитель: (Verbier, Switzerland)
Жанр: Concert
Продолжительность: 1 ч. 56 м.
Marc Minkowski - conductor
Ingela Brimberg (Leonore)
Brandon Jovanovich (Florestan)
Evgeny Nikitin (Don Pizarro)
Robert Gleadow (Rocco)
Sylvia Schwartz (Marzelline)
Bernard Richter (Jaquino)
Charles Dekeyser (Don Fernando)
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Fidelio, Op. 72
Marc Minkowski will conduct the Verbier Festival Chamber Orchestra, with soloists Ingela Brimberg, Brandon Jovanovich, Evgeny Kikitin, Robert Gleadow, Sylvia Schwartz, Bernard Richter, Charles Dekeyser. They will perform the only Beethoven opera ever wrote, Fidelio.
In a political prison governed by the despotic Don Pizarro, Rocco is the gaoler. Rocco's daughter, Marzelline, is very dismissive of Jacquino, the governor's young assistant, following the arrival of a new young prison officer, Fidelio, with whom she has fallen in love. Rocco approves of his daughter's choice. Nobody has the slightest idea that beneath his uniform, the capable and industrious Fidelio is actually Leonore, a woman who has taken on the role, with all its hardships, in order to find and free her husband, Florestan, whom Pizarro has thrown into prison. When Pizarro learns that the minister, Don Fernando, is on his way to inspect the prison, he decides to remove Florestan once and for all. He orders Rocco to dig a grave in Florestan's dungeon. Leonore persuades Rocco to take her into this secret dungeon, where she suspects her husband is being held. The other prisoners are let out briefly into the prison yard. Their hope of rescue, justice and freedom is the only light in their gloomy existence.
Florestan, broken by imprisonment and delirious with near starvation, sees a vision of his wife Leonore appearing as an angel and leading him to freedom. He does not notice Rocco and Fidelio making all the preparations for his murder, an act that will be carried out by Pizarro personally. Leonore is appalled when she realises that the man in chains is indeed her husband. At a predetermined signal, Pizarro enters the dungeon to kill his enemy, Florestan, but at the last moment Fidelio leaps between them, revealing himself to be Leonore and preventing the murder. The sound of a trumpet heralds salvation in the arrival of the minister, Don Fernando. Leonore and Florestan fall into each other's arms. The newly-freed prisoners and their wives praise the day that has brought them their freedom. Don Fernando recognises Florestan as an old friend whom he had given up for dead, and has Pizarro led away for punishment. Leonore is allowed to remove Florestan's chains herself, and everyone rejoices at the heroism she has shown.
French musician and conductor Marc Minkowski, who founded the Musiciens du Louvre, but who is also music director of the Sinfonia Varsovia, meets again the Verbier Festival Chamber Orchestra for a concert dedicated to Fidelio, the only opera written by Beethoven. With him, a brilliant casting: Ingela Brimberg, Brandon Jovanovich, Evgeny Nikitin, Robert Gleadow, Sylvia Schwartz, Bernard Richter and Charles Dekeyser.
Качество видео: HDTVRip
Формат/Контейнер: FLV
Видео кодек: H.264
Аудио кодек: AAC
Видео поток: 1280x720, 2850 Кбит/сек, 25,000 кадров/сек, Прогрессивная
Аудио поток: AAC, 157 Кбит/сек, 48,0 КГц, 2 канала



Полное имя : C:\Users\Администратор\Music\verbier-festival 2014\Marc Minkowski conducts Beethoven- Fidelio - Medici\Marc Minkowski conducts Beethoven- Fidelio - Medici.FLV
Формат : Flash Video
Размер файла : 2,46 Гбайт
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 56 м.
Общий поток : 3018 Кбит/сек
Формат : AVC
Формат/Информация : Advanced Video Codec
Профиль формата : Main@L3.1
Параметр CABAC формата : Да
Параметр ReFrames формата : 3 кадра
Идентификатор кодека : 7
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 56 м.
Вид битрейта : Постоянный
Битрейт : 2850 Кбит/сек
Ширина : 1280 пикселей
Высота : 720 пикселей
Соотношение сторон : 16:9
Режим частоты кадров : Постоянный
Частота кадров : 25,000 кадров/сек
Цветовое пространство : YUV
Субдискретизация насыщенности : 4:2:0
Битовая глубина : 8 бит
Тип развёртки : Прогрессивная
Бит/(Пиксели*Кадры) : 0.124
Размер потока : 2,33 Гбайт (94%)
Формат : AAC
Формат/Информация : Advanced Audio Codec
Профиль формата : LC
Идентификатор кодека : 10
Продолжительность : 1 ч. 56 м.
Битрейт : 157 Кбит/сек
Каналы : 2 канала
Расположение каналов : Front: L R
Частота : 48,0 КГц
Метод сжатия : С потерями
Размер потока : 132 Мбайт (5%)
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2015-10-10 17:10 ] · 5CC6E942D8463FE876443054A17919B0EEA76B73

Скачать .torrent


13 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 0 раз
Размер: 2.46 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 23-Янв 03:18

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы