Brahms- The Symphony №3,(Svetlanov,RNO,2002)/ Брамс- Симфония №3,(Светланов,РНО) [2002, Classical, TVRip]

DL-List and Torrent activity [Update пиров]
Size:  1.31 GB   |    Registered:  1 year   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: Never



Brahms - The Symphony №3,(Svetlanov,RNO,2002), Брамс - Симфония №3(Светланов,РНО,2002г.)
Год выпуска: 2002
Страна-производитель: Россия
Жанр: Classical
Продолжительность: 43:50
Исполнители: Светланов,РНО
Треклист: Symphony No.3 in F, Op.90,(Svetlanov,RNO,2002)[43:50]
1. Allegro con brio - Un poco sostenuto - Tempo I
2. Andante
3. Poco allegretto
4. Allegro
Описание: VHS-Rip, Low Quality
Качество видео: TVRip
Формат/Контейнер: mpg
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: MP2
Видео поток: 720 : 576, 4:3, 4908 Kbps, 25.000 fps
Аудио поток: MP2, 224 Kbps, 48.0 KHz, 2 channels


Torrent: Registered [ 2015-10-10 17:10 ] · 5EBE09A6C627166041E94A61BFA9789ECB642BBA

Download .torrent


14 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 1.31 GB

Quick Reply


Heads necessary to send messages to enable JavaScript
Display posts:    

Current time is: 24-Oct 15:18

All times are UTC + 3

You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum