[SACD-R][OF] G.F. Handel - Concerti Grossi Opus 6 - Martin Gester - 2007/2008 (Classical)

Статистика раздачи [Обновить пиров]
Размер:  7.86 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  1 год 2 месяца   |    Скачан:  0 раз

Полного источника не было: Никогда



G.F. Handel - Concerti Grossi Opus 6
Arte Dei Suonatori / Martin Gester

Жанр: Classical
Год записи материала: 2007
Год выпуска диска: 2008
Производитель диска: EU - BIS Records - 1705/06
Аудио кодек: DST 2.0, 5.0
Тип рипа: image (ISO)
Битрейт аудио: 2,8224 MHz
Продолжительность: 62:32 + 72:03 + 29:04
Disc 1
Handel Concerti Grossi No 1 in G Major HWV 319
1. A tempo giusto
2. Allegro e forte
3. Adagio
4. Allegro
5. Allegro
Handel Concerti Grossi No 2 in F Major HWV 320
6. Andante larghetto
7. Allegro
8. Largo-Larghetto andante
9. Allegro ma non troppo
Handel Concerti Grossi No 3 in E Minor HWV 321
10. Larghetto
11. Andante
12. Allegro
13. Polonaise Andante
14. Allegro ma non troppo
Handel Concerti Grossi No 4 in A Minor HWV 322
15. Larghetto affettuoso
16. Allegro
17. Largo e piano
18. Allegro
Handel Concerti Grossi No 5 in D Major HWV 323
19. Ouverture Larghetto e staccato
20. Allegro
21. Presto
22. Largo
23. Allegro
24. Menuet Un poco larghetto
Disc 2
Handel Concerto Grosso No 6 in G Minor HWV 324
1. Larghetto e affettuoso
2. A tempo giusto
3. Musette Larghetto
4. Allegro
5. Allegro
Handel Concerto Grosso No 7 in B Flat Minor HWV 325
6. Largo
7. Allegro
8. Largo e piano
9. Andante
10. Hornpipe
Handel Concerto Grosso No 8 in C Minor HWV 326
11. Allemande Andante
12. Grave
13. Andante allegro
14. Adagio
15. Siciliana Andante
16. Allegro
Handel Concerto Grosso No 9 in F Major HWV 327
17. Largo
18. Allegro
19. Larghetto
20. Allegro
21. Menuet
22. Gigue Akkegro
Handel Concerto Grosso No 10 in D Minor HWV 328
23. Ouverture Allegro
24. Air Lentement
25. Allegro
26. Allegro
27. Allegro moderato
Disc 3
Handel Concerto Grosso No 11 in A minor HWV 329
1. Andante larghetto e staccato
2. Allegro Largo e staccato
3. Andante
4. Allegro
Handel Concerto Grosso No 12 in B minor HWV 330
5. Largo
6. Allegro
7. Aria Larghetto e piano
8. Largo
9. Allegro
What a delicious experience this set is. The music must rate with Handel's best, the performance is first class and the recording is of a very high standard. I find myself returning to these discs over and over for a refreshing and entertaining experience; I'm confident that any lover of baroque music would be similarly engaged. This is an authentic period performance on period instruments. Any one looking for a sweet, melodic and romantic style presentation will be disappointed. The presentation demands your attention and opinion; you will not be bored. The continuo section comprising double base, and variously harpsichord or organ and the wonderful sounds of the theorbo or archlute. This section is by no means in the background as in some performances on vinyl decades ago, but contibutes up-front to the crispness and intimacy of the sound. One can imagine Mr. Handel himself directing things from the harpsichord or organ. The strings, and notably the violins are suitably bright, steely and free of vibrato.
I have listened only to the multichannel track of this set. The recording is a touch on the bright side but this only complements this style of music. The front/centre channel is quite strong in comparison to all my other SACD's but I welcome this and find that it helps to build up the solidarity of the sound. The rear/surround speakers provide sufficient ambience to give good depth and width to the sound stage.
Доп. информация:
О релизе: рип от ivan
Список стационарных проигрывателей, которые проиграют этот диск.
Воспроизведение и конверсия SACD на компьютере (обсуждение).
Для проигрывания на компьютере: foobar2000 + sacd-плагин к нему (открывать образ прямо в foobar2000).
Торрент: Зарегистрирован [ 2015-10-19 00:55 ] · C7DFD153C0D4BB7ECAD45FF6A2D79818550631D7

Скачать .torrent


42 KB

Статус: проверено
Скачан: 0 раз
Размер: 7.86 GB

Быстрый ответ


Для отправки сообщений необходимо включить JavaScript
Показать сообщения:    

Текущее время: 17-Янв 18:02

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3

Вы можете начинать темы
Вы можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы